womencre http://www.womencre.com A global community of Corporate Real Estate & Workplace Women professionals, innovators, and leaders. Sun, 31 Jan 2016 19:00:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.10 The Art and Science of Retail Location Strategy http://www.womencre.com/2015/03/06/retail_strategy/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 12:54:32 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=2306 ....Continue Reading]]> Accelerating Corporate Real Estate in India http://www.womencre.com/2013/09/03/accelerating-corporate-real-estate-in-india/ Tue, 03 Sep 2013 21:08:08 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=2182 ....Continue Reading]]> 2020 Vision for Rhode Island Women http://www.womencre.com/2012/09/11/2020-vision-for-rhode-island-women/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:38:26 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=2135 ....Continue Reading]]> Meet Amanda Britt: Founder & CEO Panzanzee http://www.womencre.com/2012/08/17/amanda-britt-panzanzee/ Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:00:40 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=2021 ....Continue Reading]]> Learning from 170,000 Federal Teleworkers http://www.womencre.com/2012/08/09/learning-from-federal-teleworkers/ Thu, 09 Aug 2012 15:29:47 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=2054 ....Continue Reading]]> So What Do YOU Tell People You Do? Effectively conveying your value proposition in Corporate Real Estate http://www.womencre.com/2012/07/30/crevalueproposition/ Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:04:20 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=1969 ....Continue Reading]]> Innovation Applied: Examples from workplace and cities http://www.womencre.com/2012/07/18/innovation-applied-to-cre/ Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:31:25 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=1878 ....Continue Reading]]> Life-sustaining Organizations: work environments that nourish people, profits and planet http://www.womencre.com/2012/06/18/life-sustaining-organizations/ Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:00:04 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=1779 ....Continue Reading]]> Brand Transformation and Real Estate: Three global case studies http://www.womencre.com/2012/05/07/brand-and-real-estate/ Mon, 07 May 2012 18:05:58 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=1307 ....Continue Reading]]> Staying connected: Four easy ways to continuous learning in CRE http://www.womencre.com/2012/05/05/staying-connected-five-easy-ways-to-continuing-learning-in-cre/ Sat, 05 May 2012 19:45:21 +0000 http://www.womencre.com/?p=734 ....Continue Reading]]>